Sat Jun 22, 12:00 PM - Sat Jun 22, 10:00 PM
1310 John Moore Rd Brandon, FL, 33511

Community: Brandon

Description

THE RETURN OF KNOCK EM DEAD AND FORTITUDE!!!! A one day event celebrating all the different types of bands in Florida. Different styles/genres, something for everyone!

Event Details

Bands playing:
430 Steps https://430steps.bandcamp.com/
Carnal Ruin https://carnalruintampa.bandcamp.com/releases
Caught Cold https://caughtcold.bandcamp.com/
Control System https://controlsystem.bandcamp.com/
Drug Animal https://druganimal.bandcamp.com/releases
Fortitude https://fortitudeflhc.bandcamp.com/releases
Glazed https://glazedfl.bandcamp.com/
Graveview https://graveview.bandcamp.com/releases
Gutcheck https://gutcheckfl.bandcamp.com/
Head High https://headhighfl.bandcamp.com/
Knock Em Dead https://knockemdeadmia.bandcamp.com/
Losing Vision https://losingvision.bandcamp.com/
Madtown https://thisismadtown.bandcamp.com/
Malice Strikes https://malicestrikes.bandcamp.com/releases
Megachvrch https://megachvrchfl.bandcamp.com/releases
Mindfield https://mindfieldhc.bandcamp.com/
No Code https://nocodeboysfl.bandcamp.com/releases
Richard Cory https://richardcory.bandcamp.com/
Scattershot https://scattershotfl.bandcamp.com/
Seek Well https://seekwell.bandcamp.com/
Shurwood https://shurwood.bandcamp.com/
Sometimes Sentinel https://sometimessentinel.bandcamp.com/
Swill https://swillfl.bandcamp.com/
Tree Of Woe https://treeofwoeduval.bandcamp.com/releases
Two-Piece https://two-piece.bandcamp.com/
Violated Right https://violatedrightsfl.bandcamp.com/releases

$15 in advance
$20 day of show

12:00PM

The Noise Box

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Event Feed

Also See other Events Listed in Tampa

Trending Events

Find Events in Tampa

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

813area.com would like to send you latest updates