Jun 25, 2019 | 8:30 PM | Tuesday

Tue Jun 25, 8:30 PM - Tue Jun 25, 11:00 PM
in 32 days
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602

Community: Channelside

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Fan Club Presale : Tue, 12 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Spotify Presale : Wed, 13 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Details

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 14 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Thu, 14 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Amalie Arena Presale : Thu, 14 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at Amalie Arena

Ariana Grande: Sweetener World Tour

Ariana Grande: Sweetener World Tour

on Tuesday, 28 May, 8:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

To provide the best experience for fans: NO Cameras or Recording Devices (cell phones with cameras are permitted). Each fan may have one bag. All bags must be 100% clear.

Event Attending
Adam Sandler

Adam Sandler

on Saturday, 29 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

This show contains adult content and is intended for mature audiences

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show.

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show.

on Friday, 5 Jul, 7:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM Internet Presale : Wed, 5 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Jeff Lynne's ELO

on Sunday, 7 Jul, 8:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Mon, 29 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Venue Presale : Fri, 26 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM

Tampa Bay Bridal Show

Tampa Bay Bridal Show

on 12:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Not sure where to start on your wedding planning? The Tampa Bay Bridal Show is here to help. Join us at Amalie Arena in Tampa to meet with nearly 100 bridal professionals from all around the Tampa Bay area.

Trending Events

Nearby Restaurants

Find Events in Tampa

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

813area.com would like to send you latest updates