Sep 13, 2019 | 6:30 PM | Friday

Fri Sep 13, 6:30 PM - Fri Sep 13, 10:00 PM
700 South Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33602

Community: Downtown Tampa



In it's 16th year, BusinessWoman of the year remains one of TBBJ's most anticipated and coveted honors, as this community continues to boast some of the most dynamic and influential business women in Tampa Bay.

Event Details

Join us at the black-tie gala event where we will celebrate the amazing Tampa Bay BusinessWomen of the Year Honorees along with the Angie Joseph Excellence in Mentorship and Lifetime Achievement award recipients!

Barbara Allen
MD, DaVita Medical Group, part of OptumCare

Debra Bauman
Senior Vice President of Business Development, Skanska USA

Carrie Charles
CEO, Broadstaff

Cammie Chatterton
President, Bay Food Brokerage, Inc.

Meghann Chilcott
Chief Technology and Marketing Officer, Benzer Pharmacy

Jennifer Cirrito
Senior Vice President, Business Operations, Kforce

Nancy Crews
CEO, Custom Manufacturing & Engineering

Susan Crockett
President & CEO, Ruth Eckerd Hall, Inc.

Sherry Hoback
President and Chief Executive Officer, Tampa Family Health Centers, Inc.

Casi Johnson
Chief Operations Officer and Innovations Leader, M3

Debra Livingston
CEO, ReEmployAbility

Liana Lopez
Chief Communications Administrator, Hillsborough County

Sharon McSwain
Founder / President, Domain Homes

Stacy Nethercoat
Vice President, Cloud Solutions, Tech Data

Janet Nichols
Senior Vice President/Managing Director, Raymond James and Associates

Stacey Pittman
Executive Vice President, Bank of Tampa

Kim Pope
Chief Operating Officer, WilsonHCG

Carole Post
Associate VP and Chief Administrative Officer, USF Health

Denise Reddick
President/CEO, Brisk Coffee Roasters USA

Jennifer Rominiecki
President and CEO, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens

Hala Sandridge
Shareholder, Tampa, Co-Office Head, Chair, Appellate Practice Group Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney

Jaclyn Schuler
Director, Global Strategic Sourcing, Amgen Inc.

Catherine Stempien
President - Duke Energy Florida Duke Energy

Amy Stevenson
Executive Vice President Compliance, Broker of Record, Welfont

Nicole Travis
Director of Community & Economic Development, City of Lakeland

Debi Wolfe
SVP, People, Culture & Strategy, HAYS Recruiting Experts Worldwide

Jana Zschieschang
Chief Marketing Officer, Revenue Management Solutions

Ann Duncan - Angie Joseph Excellence in Mentorship award recipient
EVP and Head of Occupier, Services Savills

Judy Genshaft - Lifetime Achievement award recipient

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Event Feed

Trending Events

Find Events in Tampa

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community would like to send you latest updates