Sep 28, 2019 | 7:00 PM | Saturday

Sat Sep 28, 7:00 PM - Sat Sep 28, 9:00 PM
in 13 days
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610

Community: North Tampa

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 19 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages : Tue, 16 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Details

BGNation Silver Presale : Tue, 16 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

BGNation Bronze Presale : Wed, 17 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

CitiĀ® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 17 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Thu, 18 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 18 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Official Platinum Presale : Tue, 16 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Official Platinum Onsale : Fri, 19 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

National Concert Week : Wed, 1 May 2019 at 12:00 PM

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Chris Stapleton's All American Road Show

Chris Stapleton's All American Road Show

on Friday, 11 Oct, 7:00 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested

Doors open at 5:30pm. Rain or shine event. Ticket Limits: 4 for Pit & Reserved seats, 8 for Lawn

Event Attending
ZZ Top - 50th Anniversary Tour

ZZ Top - 50th Anniversary Tour

on Saturday, 19 Oct, 7:00 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 12 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM Fan Club Presale & Bundle : Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Attending
Zac Brown Band: The Owl Tour

Zac Brown Band: The Owl Tour

on Sunday, 20 Oct, 7:00 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Doors open at 5:30 PM. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 8 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Attending
The 2019 Country Megaticket Presented By Pennzoil

The 2019 Country Megaticket Presented By Pennzoil

on Tuesday, 31 Dec, 7:00 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 25 Jan 2019 at 10:00 AM 2018 Previous Buyers Presale : Mon, 21 Jan 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Attending
Event Attending

Trending Events

Find Events in Tampa

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

813area.com would like to send you latest updates