Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa Ratings & Reviews

Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating1   3 months ago

Comments : I took my S.O. to brunch at Fresh Harvest and we were blown away! So many different stations and varieties of cuisine inside, there's either 6 or 7 different areas with amazing food and plenty of it!

Pros : So many delicious things!

Cons : My S.O. would not let me wait there until I got hungry again. I would have done it too.

Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   9 months ago

Comments : Great time!

Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   1 year ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   3 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   3 years ago
Anonymous User
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   3 years ago

Comments : Review

Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   3 years ago

Comments : An excellent dining experience. The shrimp was scrumptious with an tasty dipping sauce full of spicy flavors. A lively atmosphere. Unique Rock -n- Roll shopping. The perfect stay-cation locale.

Half Rating1111   4 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingHalf Rating   5 years ago

Comments : There is a lot to do because you have slots, table games, poker with a new poker room, pool with a pool bar, the Hard Rock Cafe which has live music and a night club after midnight. The casino is open 24 hours a day and serve alcohol 24 hrs a day which allows people to continue their partying after spending a night on the town.

Pros : Lots of fun and lots to do! Some of the restaurants inside are amazing.

Cons : They don't give free drinks while gambling and prices are different at every bar inside. Parking on weekend nights can be hard to find but there are 2 garages and another parking lot along with valet parking available.

Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingHalf Rating   5 years ago

Pros : Something for everyone! Try the nickel slot machines, or the center bar is so nice. Check out the Hard Rock Cafe too!

Cons : A bit smokey.

Anonymous User
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingHalf Rating   6 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating1   6 years ago

Comments : What we need here are Craps tables, then the people would have a chance at winning now and then.

Pros : Dancing and People-Watching

Cons : Parking and the slots have the lowest payback ratio on earth. The gambling commission should protect the people of Florida and require %75 payback ratio, not what seems to be about %30.

Anonymous User
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   6 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   8 years ago

Comments : The place to be after the club lets out

Pros : Very clean & classy place. It has drinks, a club, casino, restaurant, everything all in one place. Free soft drinks, they offer stronger drinks but soft drinks are free

Cons : You can spend alot of money gambling on those machines.

Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingHalf Rating   8 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating   8 years ago
Anonymous User
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingHalf Rating   8 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating1   9 years ago
Anonymous User
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating1   9 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingHalf Rating   9 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating1   9 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating1   9 years ago

Pros : good place to host events, ex: 13 Ugly Men

Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingHalf Rating   9 years ago
Full RatingFull RatingFull Rating11   9 years ago