May 11, 2019 | 7:30 PM | Saturday

Sat May 11, 7:30 PM - Sat May 11, 11:00 PM
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602

Community: Channelside

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Live in concert: B2K, Mario, Pretty Ricky, Lloyd, Bobby V, Ying Yang Twins & Chingy. Do not miss the concert party that will have you dancing all night long! Artists scheduled to appear and subject to change. No Refunds.

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 1 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM

Presales : Thu, 31 Jan 2019 at 10:00 AM

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at Amalie Arena

Ariana Grande: Sweetener World Tour

Ariana Grande: Sweetener World Tour

on Tuesday, 28 May, 8:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

To provide the best experience for fans: NO Cameras or Recording Devices (cell phones with cameras are permitted). Each fan may have one bag. All bags must be 100% clear.

Event Attending
Luis Miguel - Tour 2019

Luis Miguel - Tour 2019

on Tuesday, 25 Jun, 8:30 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Fan Club Presale : Tue, 12 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Spotify Presale : Wed, 13 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Adam Sandler

Adam Sandler

on Saturday, 29 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

This show contains adult content and is intended for mature audiences

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show.

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show.

on Friday, 5 Jul, 7:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM Internet Presale : Wed, 5 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Jeff Lynne's ELO

on Sunday, 7 Jul, 8:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Mon, 29 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Venue Presale : Fri, 26 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM

Trending Events

Nearby Restaurants

Find Events in Tampa

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

813area.com would like to send you latest updates