Jul 5, 2019 | 7:00 PM | Friday

Fri Jul 5, 7:00 PM - Fri Jul 5, 10:00 PM
in 10 days
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602

Community: Channelside

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM Internet Presale : Wed, 5 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM

Event Details

VIP Packages Presale : Wed, 5 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM

VIP Packages Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM

Official Platinum : Wed, 5 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at Amalie Arena

Luis Miguel - Tour 2019

Luis Miguel - Tour 2019

on Tuesday, 25 Jun, 8:30 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Fan Club Presale : Tue, 12 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Spotify Presale : Wed, 13 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Adam Sandler

Adam Sandler

on Saturday, 29 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

This show contains adult content and is intended for mature audiences

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Jeff Lynne's ELO

on Sunday, 7 Jul, 8:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Mon, 29 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Venue Presale : Fri, 26 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM

Tampa Bay Bridal Show

Tampa Bay Bridal Show

on 12:00 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested

We will have tons of food to sample, beautiful flowers, gowns and more, all ready to help you with your special day.

WWE Raw

WWE Raw

on Monday, 22 Jul, 7:30 PM
at Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Attending Interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 17 May 2019 at 12:00 PM Special Pre-sale : Wed, 15 May 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Attending

Trending Events

Find Events in Tampa

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

813area.com would like to send you latest updates