Jul 13, 2019 | 8:00 PM | Saturday

Sat Jul 13, 8:00 PM - Sun Jul 14, 12:00 AM
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610

Community: North Tampa

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Mary J. Blige & Nas

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 19 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Artist Presale : Wed, 17 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

VIP Package Presale : Wed, 17 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Aisle Seat Offer Presale : Wed, 17 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Official Platinum Presale : Wed, 17 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

CitiĀ® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 17 Apr 2019 at 12:00 PM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 18 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Thu, 18 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Ticketmaster Presale : Thu, 18 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

VIP Packages Onsale : Fri, 19 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

Official Platinum Seats : Fri, 19 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

CitiĀ® Cardmember Preferred Tickets : Fri, 19 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM

National Concert Week : Wed, 1 May 2019 at 12:00 PM

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band

on Wednesday, 24 Jul, 8:00 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested

Doors Open 6:30PM. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 22 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Attending
Event Attending
blink-182 & Lil Wayne

blink-182 & Lil Wayne

on Friday, 26 Jul, 7:30 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested

Sale Dates and Times: BN Public Onsale : Fri, 10 May 2019 at 12:00 PM National Concert Week Offer : Mon, 6 May 2019 at 02:00 PM

Event Attending
Luke Bryan

Luke Bryan

on Friday, 2 Aug, 7:00 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 10 May 2019 at 10:00 AM Luke Bryan App & Fan Club Presale : Tue, 7 May 2019 at 08:00 AM

Event Attending
311 & Dirty Heads

311 & Dirty Heads

on Saturday, 3 Aug, 5:30 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 22 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Fan Presale : Tue, 19 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Attending
Bush & +LIVE+ - The Altimate Tour

Bush & +LIVE+ - The Altimate Tour

on Friday, 16 Aug, 7:00 PM
at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 US Highway 301 North, Tampa, FL 33610
Attending Interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Artist Presale : Mon, 11 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Attending

Trending Events

Find Events in Tampa

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

813area.com would like to send you latest updates